5,5
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
4,9
Conforto
5,3
Localização
6,2
Comodidades
5,3
Funcionários
5,9
Custo-benefício
5,4

Avaliações

    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    12 de setembro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    L. Thompson
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    5 de setembro de 2018
    The staff was very friendly.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,4
    6 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,5
    2 de maio de 2018
    Nothing
    Nothing
    Brad
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,6
    7 de março de 2018
    The room, the bed, the fact. That I have some one came get a picture on my TV. Beds are very hard
    That im staying for one night
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,4
    21 de fevereiro de 2018

    Overall an ok stay. Bit pricey for what it is but they are renovating so hope it gets better

    No trash can. Plate missing from microwave
    Fanziska
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,9
    21 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Roy
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,8
    27 de dezembro de 2017
    Internet is bad. Room has a smell
    Easy to find
    Evan
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    27 de novembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    12 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Silvia
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,2
    2 de agosto de 2017
    $5.00 extra for a kid
    No breakfast at the place!!!
    Kathy
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    3,3
    2 de agosto de 2017

    Worst ever.

    Filthy carpet. Dirty floors, sink, tub. Curtains had a huge white stain... ice cream or....? "Cable" tv only offered sports, rap music,Spanish and Indian stations. No news or anything else. The worst thing was that I didn't feel completely safe, but I was too tired to go find other lodging. There were several, more than 7, men in work/dirty clothes hanging out in parking area or sitting in their doorways. Seemed like they knew one another. May have been long term residents. One who appeared to be altered asked me for a cigarette. I felt I was being watched, because I was. As solo woman in a summer dress , I felt I needed to watch my back. I slept with a chair jammed against my door.
    The price. But I forgot that you usually get what you pay for.
    Erick
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,5
    17 de julho de 2017
    Extremely rude and dishonest people. The manager hit my car and scratched it and totally denied it and got away with it . It fair.
    steve
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    6 de julho de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Tina Burke
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,6
    22 de junho de 2017

    107 nightmare

    The room looked horrible. Walls were painted in several colors. The electrical outlets didn't work. The noise from people in rooms on both sides was loud all hours of the night. Microwave had no spinning tray in it. I felt like I was staying in the ghetto.
    Location and price we're great.
    marcia beadle
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,8
    19 de junho de 2017

    Our stay in room 102

    Towels were dirty ,a lot of someone else's hair in the bathtub ,all around pretty dirty room and expensive for a dirty room
    The location and the owner the bed was very comfortable
    Javier
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,9
    12 de junho de 2017

    Disappointed

    There was a female long hair all over the restroom floor. And in the parking lot there was too much activity during the whole night
    John E
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,4
    6 de junho de 2017

    Never again.

    The only light in the room was in the ceiling. The Bedspread had dark stains on the under side. There was a used Q-tip on the floor under one of the beds and I picked small trash on the floor between the beds.
    Close to Shopping and fast food.
    Sylvia
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    31 de maio de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Phillip
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    30 de maio de 2017

    Liked it would go back

    Liked all
    Pillows big shower
Carregando avaliações